You are here

Meet the Staff

Ann Kokx-Templet, CPPO, CPPB
Director of Contracts & Purchasing Services
Email: ann.kokx-templet@sjcd.edu

 

Randi Faust, CPPB
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 281-998-6106
Email: randi.faust@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Construction, Professional Services, Special Projects

 

Susan Riley

Procurement Card Administrator

Phone: 281-998-6364

Email: susan.riley@sjcd.edu

 

Genevieve Freeman-Scholes, CPPB

Senior Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6349

Email: genevieve.scholes@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Financial Services, Food, IT, Temporary Staffing, Utilities

 

Charity Simpson

Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6328

Email: charity.simpson@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Clothing, Medical, Office Supplies, Printing, Promotional Items, Science, Travel

 

Angela Klaus

Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6327

Email: angela.klaus@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Athletics, Cosmetology, Furniture, Library, Maintenance, Moving, Non-Destructive Testing, Vehicles, Welding

 

Patsy Laredo
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 281-998-6117
Email: patsy.laredo@sjcd.edu