Meet The Staff

HR Leadership

Stephen Trncak
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
Phone: 281-998-6348
Email: stephen.trncak@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Sandra Ramirez
Vice President, Human Resources
Phone: 281-991-2648
Email: sandra.ramirez@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Susan Temple
Vice President, Organizational Development
Phone: 281-998-6369
Email: susan.temple@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Employment Group

Wayne Wauters
Director, Employment
Phone: 281-998-6313
Email: wayne.wauters@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Anna Guevara
Coordinator, HR - Employment (Part-time Employees)
Phone: 281-998-6312
Email: anna.guevara@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Adrian Alejo

Senior HR Specialist - Employment
Phone: 281-998-6354
Email: adrian.alejo@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Erma Alvarez
HR Specialist - Employment (Full-Time Employees)
Phone: 281-998-6304
Email: erma.alvarez@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Krystell Castillo
HR Specialist - Employment (Adjunct Employees)
Phone: 281-998-6304
Email: krystell.castillo@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Benefits Group

Vickie Del Bello
Director, Employee Relations and Benefits
Phone: 281-998-6357
Email: vickie.delbello@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Brittany Waters
Coordinator, Benefits
(Employee Last Names A-L)
Phone: 281-998-6358
Email: brittany.waters@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Dorothy Webster
Coordinator, Benefits
(Employee Last Name M-Z)
Phone: 281-998-6325
Email: dorothy.webster@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Sara Aranda
HR Specialist - Benefits
Phone: 281-991-2661
Email: sara.aranda@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Compensation & HRIS Group

Shanna Dement
Director, Compensation & HRIS
Phone: 281-998-6330
Email: shanna.dement@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Rita Bowden
Manager, HRIS
Phone: 281-998-6114
Email: rita.bowden@sjcd.edu 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Lopez
Coordinator, HRIS
Phone: 281-998-6331
Email: lisa.lopez@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Jimmy Quinn
Senior Compensation Analyst
Phone: 281-998-6346
Email: jimmy.quinn@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Sharpe
Coordinator, Position Management
Phone: 281-991-2606
Email: cynthia.sharpe@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Barbara McLendon
HR Records Administrator
Phone: 281-998-6334
Email: barbara.mclendon@sjcd.edu 

 

 

 

 

Employee Relations

Vickie Del Bello
Director, Employee Relations and Benefits
Phone: 281-998-6357
Email: vickie.delbello@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Gretchen Rapp
Manager, Employee Relations
Phone: 281-998-6314
Email: gretchen.rapp@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Tracy Willis
Manager, Employee Relations
Phone: 281-998-6332
Email: tracy.willis@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Organizational Development

Christi L. Gilchrist
Director, Organizational Development
(Performance Management)
Phone: 281-998-6302
Email: christi.gilchrist@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Gabriel Rodriguez
Director, Leadership Development and Training
Phone: 281-998-6308
Email: gabriel.rodriguez@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Renee Human
Coordinator, Organizational Development
Phone: 281-998-6356
Email: renee.human@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Ramsey
Manager, Learning Technology
Phone: 281-998-6375
Email: jennifer.ramsey@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Gloria Victoria
Specialist, Learning Technology
Phone: 281-998-6374
Email: gloria.victoria@sjcd.edu