Meet the Staff

San Jacinto College Media Contacts

 

Teri Crawford
Vice Chancellor, Marketing, Public Relations and Government Affairs (Public Information Officer)
Phone: 281-998-6151
Email: teri.crawford@sjcd.edu

Amanda L. Booren
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
Phone: 281-998-6160 or 713-542-7729
Email: amanda.booren@sjcd.edu

Jeannie Peng-Armao
Senior Communicatoins Coordinator (Central Campus)
Phone: 281-991-2633
Email: jeannie.peng-armao@sjcd.edu

Rob Vanya
Communications Coordinator (North Campus)
Phone: 281-991-2616
Email: rob.vanya@sjcd.edu

Andrea Vasquez
Communications Coordinator (South Campus)
Phone: 281-998-6173
Email: andrea.vasquez@sjcd.edu

 

San Jacinto College Marketing Staff

 

Linda Harrison
Web Content Manager
Phone: 281-998-6155
Email: linda.harrison@sjcd.edu

Janet Cowey
Marketing Manager
Phone: 281-991-2603
Email: janet.cowey@sjcd.edu

Joshua Wilson
Graphic Designer
Phone: 281-991-2634
Email: joshua.wilson@sjcd.edu

Nancy VanHandel
Graphic Designer
Phone: 281-998-6345
Email: nancy.vanhandel@sjcd.edu

Scylla Lopez
Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 281-991-2602
Email: scylla.lopez@sjcd.edu

Hollie Fulsom
Event Planner
Phone: 281-998-6315
Email: hollie.fulsom@sjcd.edu

Dana Eifert
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Marketing, Public Relations, and Government Affairs
Phone: 281-998-6152
Email: dana.eifert@sjcd.edu