You are here

Board of Directors

Foundation Officers

Frank Nadolney
Board Chair
Nadolney Appraisal Services




Tom Watson
Vice President -Chair Elect
Regional President & Organizing Director
Texas Citizen Bank


Foundation Board Members

Jeanna Barnard
Chief Executive Officer
Bayshore Medical Center



Kelly Cleaver
Training Coordinator
Higman Marine



Johnny Cobb




Steve Cowart
Senior Instrument & Electrical Engineer


Arnold E. Davis Jr., SPHR
Director of OD & Training
Brock Group


Rick Guerrero
ARG Real Estate, LLC



James Guthrie
Financial Associate
Thrivent Financial



Chris Hext
Community Relations Manager
Lubrizol Corporation



Susan Kaplan–Williams
OCM Communications Consultants

Patrick Lashford
Sr. Executive Consultant
UMT Consulting Group



Caren McKim
HR Manager
Shell Oil Products, LLC



Emeritus Members

Gerald Cobb, Dr.
Chief Executive Officer
Woodforest National Bank &
Retired Educator

Neil West
Oil & Gas Consultant


Almatha Taylor
Galena Park ISD Board, Retired



Dinkar Chheda
Stock Day Trader
Radio Talk Show Host/1480 AM




Roy Mease
D. Mease & Associates




Joy Niday
Business Owner
Niday Inc.



John Phelps
Phelps State Farm Insurance

Frank Rizzo
Rizzo & Associates





Ronald W. Rucker
Rizzo & Associates




Dean Shearer
Law Offices of Dean P. Shearer




Johana Thomas
Retired Educator


Ken Unfried
Market President
Capital Bank


Mike Warth
Rohm Haas Texas



Wayne Webb
Executive Vice President
Community Bank of Texas

Jackie Welch
Past Pasadena City Council Member

B. J. Westbrook
Channelview Dental