Central Administration

Central Campus Administration

Organizational Chart

Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & SJCD President
Phone: 281-542-2000
Email: laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu

Van Wigginton
Provost
Phone: 281-542-2000
Email: van.wigginton@sjcd.edu

Joanna Zimmermann
Interim Vice President of Student Services
Phone: 281-476-1863
Email: joanna.zimmermann@sjcd.edu

James A. Braswell
Administrative Dean
Phone: 281-542-2771
Email: james.braswell@sjcd.edu

Stephen Lopez
Interim Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: 281-542-2050
Email: stephen.lopez@sjcd.edu

Rebecca Goosen
Associate Vice Chancellor for College Preparatory
Phone: 281-459-7667
Email: rebecca.goosen@sjcd.edu

Jeffrey Parks
Dean of Industrial and Applied Technology
Phone: 281-476-1806
Email: jeffrey.parks@sjcd.edu

Michael Kane
Dean of Business and Technology
Phone: 281-476-1815
Email: michael.kane@sjcd.edu

Veronica Jammer
Dean of Health Sciences
Phone: 281-476-1842
Email: veronica.jammer@sjcd.edu

Eddie Weller
Director of Honors Program
Phone: 281-929-4614
Email: eddie.weller@sjcd.edu

Kevin R. McKisson
Dean of Enrollment Services
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 1044
Email: kevin.mckisson@sjcd.edu

Deborah Myles
Dean of Student Development
Phone: 281-998-6150 x1012
Email: deborah.myles@sjcd.edu

Christopher Crumley
Director of Campus Services
Phone: 281-476-1801
Email: christopher.crumley@sjcd.edu

Karen Blankenship
Library Director
Phone: 281-476-1850
Email: karen.blankenship@sjcd.edu

April Poissant
Dual Credit Director
Phone: 281-478-3628
Email: april.poissant@sjcd.edu

Sharon Nelson
Athletic Director
Phone: 281-478-3656
Email: sharon.nelson@sjcd.edu

Wanda Munson
College Registrar
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: information@sjcd.edu