North Administration

North Campus Administration

Organizational Chart

Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & SJCD President
Phone: 281-542-2000
Email: laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu

William G. Raffetto
Interim Provost
Phone: 281-459-7101
Email: william.raffetto@sjcd.edu

Joanna Zimmermann
Interim Vice President of Student Services
Phone: 281-476-1863
Email: joanna.zimmermann@sjcd.edu

Jerrel Wade
Administrative Dean
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 7225
Email: jerrel.wade@sjcd.edu

Serita Dickey
Dean of Natural & Health Sciences
Phone: 281-459-7618
Email: serita.dickey@sjcd.edu

Gary Friery
Dean of Business and Technology
Phone: 281-459-7106
Email: gary.friery@sjcd.edu

Shawn Silman
Dean of Liberal Arts
Phone: 281-459-7623
Email: shawn.silman@sjcd.edu

Rebecca Goosen
Associate Vice Chancellor for College Preparatory
Phone: 281-459-7667
Email: rebecca.goosen@sjcd.edu

Eddie Weller
Director of Honors Program
Phone: 281-929-4614
Email: eddie.weller@sjcd.edu

Amy Ammerman
Dean of Enrollment Services
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: amy.ammerman@sjcd.edu

Clare Iannelli
Dean of Student Development
Phone: 281-459-7653
Email: clare.iannelli@sjcd.edu

Michael Varnell
Evening Department Chair
Phone: 281-458-4050, ext. 7343
Email: michael.varnell@sjcd.edu

Jan Crenshaw
Library Director
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 7350
Email: jan.crenshaw@sjcd.edu

Jennifer Mowdy
Dual Credit Director
Phone: 281-458-4050, ext. 7443
Email: jennifer.mowdy@sjcd.edu

Tom Arrington
Athletic Director
Phone: 281-459-7613
Email: tom.arrington@sjcd.edu

Wanda Munson
College Registrar
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: information@sjcd.edu