South Administration

South Campus Administration

Organizational Chart

Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & SJCD President
Phone: 281-542-2000
Email: laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu

Brenda Jones
Provost
Phone: 281-922-3403
Email: brenda.jones@sjcd.edu

Joanna Zimmermann
Interim Vice President of Student Services
Phone: 281-476-1863
Email: joanna.zimmermann@sjcd.edu

Kathy Roosa
Dean of Liberal Arts
Phone: 281-922-3404
Email: kathy.roosa@sjcd.edu

Rebecca Goosen
Associate Vice Chancellor for College Preparatory
Phone: 281-459-7667
Email: rebecca.goosen@sjcd.edu

Kevin Morris
Dean of Business and Technology
Phone: 281-922-3479
Email: kevin.morris@scjd.edu

Alexander Okwonna
Dean of Health & Natural Sciences
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 3466
Email: alexander.okwonna@sjcd.edu

Eddie Weller
Director of Honors Program
Phone: 281-929-4614
Email: eddie.weller@sjcd.edu

Kerry Keith Mix
Dean of Enrollment Services
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: kerry.mix@sjcd.edu

Shelley Rinehart
Interim Dean of Student Development
Phone: 281-922-3455
Email: shelley.rinehart@sjcd.edu

John Boggs
Director of Evening / Weekend Division
Phone: 281-669-4727
Email: john.boggs@sjcd.edu

Joseph Hebert
Dean of Administration
Phone: 281-922-3407
Email: joseph.hebert@sjcd.edu

Richard McKay
Library Director
Phone: 281-922-3416
Email: richard.mckay@sjcd.edu

Kelly Saenz
Athletic Director
Phone: 281-992-3475
Email: kelly.saenz@sjcd.edu

Kate Graham
Dual Credit Director
Phone: 281-998-6150,
Email: kate.graham@sjcd.edu

Wanda Munson
College Registrar
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: information@sjcd.edu