Contact Information

Name: 
Contact San Jac
Phone: 
281- 998-6150

Installment Payment Plan

You Can Pay Over Time

We understand that an installment plan can make it easier for students to pay for college, so we make one available for the Fall, Spring and Summer semesters. You can get started online or at any campus Business Office.

When you complete registration, you must pay 25% of the total tuition and fees as a down payment. A $25 service fee is also prorated over all installments, and there’s a $25 fee if there are any late payments.

If you happen to withdraw from any classes, payments are still due on time. If any refunds apply, we will simply recalculate what you owe and the changes will be reflected on your future installments.

Below are the Installment Payment Deadlines:

Summer 2014 (201430)

Note, the down payment is due upon enrollment in plan.

Plan available starting Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Last day to apply for Summer 2014 payment plan is Friday, June 13, 2014 by 4:30 pm (on campus) or Sunday, June 15, 2014 by 11:59 pm (online)

  Due Date Time
1st Installment Monday, June 23, 2014 by 7:00 pm
2nd Installment Monday, July 7, 2014 by 7:00 pm
3rd Installment Monday, July 21, 2014 by 7:00 pm

Fall 2014 (201510)

Note, the down payment is due upon enrollment in plan.

Plan available starting Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Last day to apply for Fall 2014 payment plan is Friday, September 12, 2014 by 4:30 pm (on campus) or Sunday, September 14, 2014 by 11:59 pm (online)

  Due Date Time
1st Installment Monday, September 22, 2014 by 7:00 pm
2nd Installment Monday, October 20, 2014 by 7:00 pm
3rd Installment Monday, November 17, 2014 by 7:00 pm