CPD - Contact Us

Registration Office
281-542-2020
registration.cpd@sjcd.edu

How to Contact Us

Continuing & Professional Development (CPD) offices are located on each San Jacinto College campus:

Central Campus
281-542-2020
Room C-1.128, Interactive Learning Center
8060 Spencer Hwy.
Pasadena, TX 77505

North Campus
281-542-2020
Room N-12.212, Slovacek Student Center
5800 Uvalde Road,
Houston, TX 77049

South Campus
281-542-2020
Room S-8.1052, Academic Administration Building
13735 Beamer Road,
Houston, TX 77089

Office hours at all campuses are:

Mon-Thurs: 8 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Fri: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Información General

Para adquirir información en español sobre los programas, lla.m.e a los siguientes números:
Campo Central: 281-542-2020
Campo Norte: 281-542-2020
Campo Sur: 281-542-2020
y pida que se le envíe ésta información.

Business and Professions
David Lewis, Director
281-542-2061
david.lewis@sjcd.edu

Computer & IT Training
Jerelyn Hughes-Glenn, Director
832-932-5248
jerelyn.glenn@sjcd.edu

Health Occupations
Mary Smith-Hill, Director
281-542-2059
mary.smith-hill@sjcd.edu

Life Long Learning
Rachel Tompkins,
Program Manager
281-478-3634
rachel.tompkins@sjcd.edu

Applied Technology
J.D. Taliafero, Director
281-478-3687
JD.taliaferro@sjcd.edu

Maritime
Mitch Schacter, Director
281-974-2200
mitch.schacter@sjcd.edu

Education and Languages
Denise Orand,
Program Manager
281-478-3615
denise.orand@sjcd.edu

Maps and Directions - All Campuses